SERVING RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL CUSTOMERS IN THE TRIANGLE.

Call today : 919.255.9898

Our Staff

Meet Our Staff & Glass Installers

Ron Stern

ron@glassdepots.com

President & Owner

Wally Wallis

wally@glassdepots.com

Vice President & Owner

Randy Kauffman

Operations Manager

Joe Powell

joe@glassdepots.com

Measures & Outside Sales

Steve Renfrow

steve@glassdepots.com

Storefront Quoting & Sales

Bob Sciascia

bob@glassdepots.com

Measures & Outside Sales

Anita Born

anita@glassdepots.com

Office - Sales, Showroom

Sandra Wallis

sandra@glassdepots.com

Office - Sales, Showroom

Alex Contreras

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Arlin Frame

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Philip McCall

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Marcus Mooty

Installer - Assistant in Shop & Installs Storefront

Eric Nester

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Nick Reiser

Installer - Installs Glass & Storefront

Jeff Schickel

Shop - Runs All Shop Operations

Hugo Solarez

Assistant Installer - Assists with Glass & Storefront Installation

Chris Wheeler

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Brenda Snell

Office - Sales, Showroom

Eric Villanueva

Installer - Install Glass & Storefront

Matthew Johnson

Installer - Installer - Install Glass & Storefront

Build Your Shower Enclosure

View Our Recent Projects on

Load More...
View Our Gallery