Happy Holidays! We will be closed for the holidays starting Saturday, December 22, 2018 and Reopening Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Call today : 919.255.9898

Request an Estimate

Our Staff

Meet Our Staff & Glass Installers

Ron Stern

ron@glassdepots.com

President & Owner

Wally Wallis

wally@glassdepots.com

Vice President & Owner

David Coppins

david@glassdepots.com

Project Manager

Randy Kauffman

Field Manager

Joe Powell

joe@glassdepots.com

Measures & Outside Sales

Bob Sciascia

bob@glassdepots.com

Measures & Outside Sales

Anita Born

anita@glassdepots.com

Office - Sales, Showroom

Brenda Snell

brenda@glassdepots.com

Office - Sales, Showroom

Sandra Wallis

sandra@glassdepots.com

Office - Sales, Showroom

Jeff Schickel

Shop - Runs All Shop Operations

Jason Kinney

Manufactures & Installs Bi-Fold Doors

Chris Urbanski

Assistant Bi-Fold Door Installer

Hugo Solarez

Assistant Installer - Assists with Glass & Storefront Installation

Mikie Frame

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Chris Wheeler

Assistant Installer - Assists with Shower Door Installation

Eric Nester

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Philip McCall

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Nick Reiser

Installer - Installs Glass & Storefront

Matt Johnson

Installer - Install Glass & Storefront

Cole Turner

Assistant Installer

Request An Estimate
View Our Gallery