THE TRIANGLE'S ONE STOP SHOP FOR CUSTOM GLASS, MIRROR AND MORE.

Call today : 919.255.9898

Request an Estimate

Our Staff

Meet Our Staff & Glass Installers

Ron Stern

ron@glassdepots.com

President & Owner

Wally Wallis

wally@glassdepots.com

Vice President & Owner

David Coppins

david@glassdepots.com

Project Manager

Randy Kauffman

Operations Manager

Joe Powell

joe@glassdepots.com

Measures & Outside Sales

Anita Born

anita@glassdepots.com

Office - Sales, Showroom

Brenda Snell

brenda@glassdepots.com

Office - Sales, Showroom

Sandra Wallis

sandra@glassdepots.com

Office - Sales, Showroom

Kathleen Brayenbruch

kathleen@glassdepots.com

Office - Accounts

Aaron Boyd

Shop - Runs All Shop Operations

Jason Kinney

Senior Bi-Fold Door Manufacturer and Installer

Nick Reiser

Bi-Fold Door Manufacturer and Installer

Eric Nester

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Philip McCall

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Ken Kendell

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Cole Turner

Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Hugo Solarez

Assistant Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Anthony Cliukscales

Assistant Installer - Installs Glass & Shower Doors

Matt Johnson

Installer - Installs Glass & Storefront

Marcus Mooty

Installer - Installs Glass & Storefront

Rafael Rodriguez

Assistant Installer - Installs Glass & Storefront

John Garner

Assistant Installer - Installs Glass & Storefront

Request An Estimate
View Our Gallery